Boys 11 & 12 year old scores

TEAM #1 # TEAM #2 #
Joel 97 Hayden 64
Gerald 62 Malik
Russell 96 Tryell 58
Isaiah 64 Skylin 54
Sayvian 71 Rupert 61
Tristen 63 Om 67
Ciaran 42 Mathew 78
Atheththan 51 Sumit 50
Wing Sing 74 Salisharan 49
Marcus 87 Kobe 84
Andre 65 Jonathan
Arya 57 John 73

 

TEAM #3 # TEAM #4 #
Sefton 0 Joshua 83
Ryan 68 Nitin 81
Keyvan Sean 99
Noah 71 Brandon 53
Peter 70 Kristian 59
raybenson 56 Gabriel 62
Albert 75 Matthew 63
Sebastian 98 Micharl
Akira 72 Thipeetsan 62
Logan 80 Jaontae 60
Pratham 66 Paul 52
Prantik 65 Prabasan 97

 

Date Front Gym W# Score Back Gym W# Score
1 Saturday, Sept 29
Action Photo Day
F-gym #1 vs. #2 B-gym #3 vs. #4
2 Saturday, Oct 6 F-gym #1 vs. #3 B-gym #2 vs. #4
3 Saturday, Oct 13 F-gym #1 vs. #4 B-gym #2 vs. #3
4 Saturday, Oct 20
Photo Day
F-gym #1 vs. #2 B-gym #3 vs. #4
5 Saturday, Oct 27 F-gym #1 vs. #3 B-gym #4 vs. #1
6 Saturday, Nov 3
Family Fitness Day
F-gym #1 vs. #4 B-gym #1 vs. #3
7 Saturday, Nov 10 F-gym #1 vs. #3 B-gym #1 vs. #4
8 Saturday, Nov 17 F-gym #1 vs. #4 B-gym #1 vs. #3
9 Saturday, Nov 24 All Star Saturday All Star Saturday
10 Saturday, Dec 1 F-gym #1 vs. #2 B-gym #3 vs. #4
11 Saturday, Dec 8 Finals Finals

 

Don't forget to tell your friends. Share on:

sign up for sba's newsletter
sba basketball alumni
volunteer at sba
shop at sba basketball

OFFICE ADDRESS:
SBA Basketball

Cedarbrae Mall - Upstairs Offices
3495 Lawrence Ave. E, Suite 210


Toronto, ON M1H 1B3

Telephone: 416.551.7554

© 2018 SBA Basketball. All rights reserved. Registered Non Profit Number: 1219225. Website: Mystique Brand Communications. LOGIN