Boys 13 & 14 year old scores

TEAM #1 # TEAM #2 #
Jalil 13 Justin 78
Madesh 0 Vishnesh 8
Sanjeet (SJ) Emmanuvel
David 7 Sajad
Shariff Lukas 7
Ishaan 10 Max 20
Andrew 10 Than 8
John 11 Janan 56
Jayvyan 9 Airaaf 2
Kayden 3 Bora 73
Yousef 72 Nathaniel 5
Ryan Aninda 9
J’Von 4 AJ

 

TEAM #3 # TEAM #4 #
Aryan Alvaro
Isaiah 0 Lucas 77
Matthew 3 Jayven 12
Alexander 5 Harish
Zayaan 75 Jacob 6
Tay’shon 1 Richard
Gabriel 22 Kaelen 11
Than 6 Ubaidah
Kevin 70 Marko 57
Losangelos 1 Aranan 21
Adam 69 Zayid 2
Anthony 12 Shawn 1
Kwashaun

 

Date Front Gym W# Score Back Gym W# Score
1 Saturday, Sept 29
Action Photo Day
F-gym #1 vs. #2 B-gym #3 vs. #4
2 Saturday, Oct 6 F-gym #1 vs. #3 B-gym #2 vs. #4
3 Saturday, Oct 13 F-gym #1 vs. #4 B-gym #2 vs. #3
4 Saturday, Oct 20
Photo Day
F-gym #1 vs. #2 B-gym #3 vs. #4
5 Saturday, Oct 27 F-gym #1 vs. #3 B-gym #4 vs. #1
6 Saturday, Nov 3
Family Fitness Day
F-gym #1 vs. #4 B-gym #1 vs. #3
7 Saturday, Nov 10 F-gym #1 vs. #3 B-gym #1 vs. #4
8 Saturday, Nov 17 F-gym #1 vs. #4 B-gym #1 vs. #3
9 Saturday, Nov 24 All Star Saturday All Star Saturday
10 Saturday, Dec 1 F-gym #1 vs. #2 B-gym #3 vs. #4
11 Saturday, Dec 8 Finals Finals

 

Don't forget to tell your friends. Share on:

sign up for sba's newsletter
sba basketball alumni
volunteer at sba
shop at sba basketball

OFFICE ADDRESS:
SBA Basketball

Cedarbrae Mall - Upstairs Offices
3495 Lawrence Ave. E, Suite 210


Toronto, ON M1H 1B3

Telephone: 416.551.7554

© 2018 SBA Basketball. All rights reserved. Registered Non Profit Number: 1219225. Website: Mystique Brand Communications. LOGIN