Boys 7 & 8 year old scores

TEAM #1 # TEAM #2 #
Lamar 11 Jack 23
Ken 21 Noah 19
Callium 85 Isaiah 20
Isaac 22 Owen 12
Maliki 83 Jarell 62
Ethan 8 Malachi 2
Alvaro 26 Elia 87
Stavros Seyon 6
Antonio 5

 

TEAM #3 # TEAM #4 #
Joshua 56 Jaylen
Nikolas 66 Kingston 67
Tyson 63 Emeka 0
Nigel 3 Mikai 98
Amarey 7 Saravanan 99
Carter 10 Solomon 4
Avery 1 Zaire 59
Noah Ariev 65
Evian 64

 

Date Front Gym W# Score Back Gym W# Score
1 Saturday, Sept 29
Action Photo Day
F-gym #1 vs. #2 B-gym #3 vs. #4
2 Saturday, Oct 6 F-gym #1 vs. #3 B-gym #2 vs. #4
3 Saturday, Oct 13 F-gym #1 vs. #4 B-gym #2 vs. #3
4 Saturday, Oct 20
Photo Day
F-gym #1 vs. #2 B-gym #3 vs. #4
5 Saturday, Oct 27 F-gym #1 vs. #3 B-gym #4 vs. #1
6 Saturday, Nov 3
Family Fitness Day
F-gym #1 vs. #4 B-gym #1 vs. #3
7 Saturday, Nov 10 F-gym #1 vs. #3 B-gym #1 vs. #4
8 Saturday, Nov 17 F-gym #1 vs. #4 B-gym #1 vs. #3
9 Saturday, Nov 24 All Star Saturday All Star Saturday
10 Saturday, Dec 1 F-gym #1 vs. #2 B-gym #3 vs. #4
11 Saturday, Dec 8 Finals Finals

 

Don't forget to tell your friends. Share on:

sign up for sba's newsletter
sba basketball alumni
volunteer at sba
shop at sba basketball

OFFICE ADDRESS:
SBA Basketball

Cedarbrae Mall - Upstairs Offices
3495 Lawrence Ave. E, Suite 210


Toronto, ON M1H 1B3

Telephone: 416.551.7554

© 2018 SBA Basketball. All rights reserved. Registered Non Profit Number: 1219225. Website: Mystique Brand Communications. LOGIN